26 02 2009

I have been one acquainted with the night. I have walked out in rain – and back in rain. I have outwalked the furthest city light. – Robert Frost

After a tough day of training and a shitty night of sleep on Tuesday, I spent much of yesterday…sleeping. I got home from work and took a nap. Woke up, went out for a run, came home and took a nap. Woke up, let the dogs out, drank something, and went to sleep for the night. I guess that’s what happens you get your ass kicked by your own routine.

Today I’ve got a great lunch made by Heidi (mashed taters and porcupine “meat”balls). After work if I’m feeling energized I’d really like to hit the trails. Hope everyone has a great Thursday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

