Wired Me Awake

6 02 2009

It’s after 11pm and for some damn reason I just can’t seem to sleep.  The body is tired. The mind is a little over-active. I fixed myself a fantastic dinner: Boca burger with chipotle vegenaise, onion, and avocado. Made the same for the girl for her lunch tomorrow. I’ve got to be up in about eight hours for tomorrow morning’s race. I stopped into the Goodwill earlier to see if I could find a funny t-shirt to run in but no luck. Oh well.

A tall glass of chocolate soymilk has been poured. Hulu is about to be navigated to. And hopefully, with any luck, I will soon (in my perception) be hearing my alarm go off.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

