Kickin’ it off with hard nipples and blue hands.

15 12 2008

 

relentless forward motion

relentless forward motion

Day one of the big 100 runs in 100 days was a chilly 48 degrees and raining.  The bare minimum time of 33 minutes was accomplished but that’s just fine as this was my first run since the great flu/cold hit me last week.  As soon as I got home I hit the shower and crawled into the heated bed, scrolled to some random podcast and let the napping begin.  Not because it was a long run by any means but I think the cold weather makes me sleepy.

Today was also the first day of moving some stuff into the girls’ house…we started nice and easy with the essentials: the water cooler, lay-z-boy chairs, and bikes.  I’ve got my priorities.  Tomorrow is a little more of the same with some work mixed in.

 

over the washes and through the creosote...

over the washes and through the creosote...

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

