17 12 2005

My dog is strange. She has a favorite spot in the backyard where she can sit, lean up against the wall and catch some rays while looking up at the sky, at the birds, plans overhead, whatever. One of her quirks is that she’ll take a shoe from my closet upstairs and carry out into the yard and sit next to it. Don’t ask me why, I’ve tried asking her and she won’t explain it. Lately it’s gotten a bit out of hand, at one point six, yes SIX of my shoes were strewn about the yard.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

